Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
LGG Banner 2018
HomeSons of LGG

The Sons Of LGG

Making quality men!Lambda Gamma Gamma has a rich history albeit short in the lifespan of Omega.  Her contributions have been many but most of all consistent.  The chapter has the honor of having among its ranks, the current Second District Representative, District Omega Men of the Year, International Founders Award Winners and the fraternity’s first International Colonel Charles Young Award winner for leadership.  LGG’s greatest contribution to the folds of Omega is her sons.  We are proud to have Bro. Phillip Edmonds (LGG 2002) as the chapter’s first LGG made Basileus.  Our latest pledge line completed the process in the spring of 2012.  The Desolate 9 consisted of the following men:  Charles Burke, Ivan Hardnett, Jonathan Pratt, Donte Davis, Marc Pina, Bryan Wilson, Edward Coates, Nnamdi Jideani, and Deante Byrd.  The following men also crossed the burning sands through Lambda Gamma Gamma Chapter and we are honored to call them the Sons of LGG. *Pledge Line depicted in the graphic is a archival photo of non-LGG pledges


  • Fall 1995 – Genesis
    • Rasheed AkinWande
    • Ron Dickie


  • Spr 1998 - Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde
    • Vernon White
    • Ron Cheatham


  • Spr 1999 - Because of Her
    • Sam Grier
    • Knowlton Atterbeary
    • Kevin Pittman
    • Reginald Harris


  • Spr 2002 - LiL Train's Eleven Rock Hard Sons of Bam Bam
    • Tyronne Turner
    • Elwood Welch
    • Corey Jennings
    • Clayton Hall
    • Rodney Hopkins
    • Freddie Robinson
    • Phillip Edmonds
    • Kevin Fuller
    • Ron Richardson
    • Damon Wilson
    • Scotty Arnold

  • Fall 2004 - Six Surviving Sons of a Soldier
    • Robert Freeman
    • Ronnie Winston
    • Johnny Sidbury
    • William Taylor
    • Carl Pinkney
    • David Shelton

  • Spring 2009 - Eleven Enthusiastic Injections to the Bloodline
    • John Henry
    • Darrell Harris
    • Lonnie McAllister
    • Chris Metz
    • Sam Thomas
    • Darrell Morrison
    • Jamaal Carter
    • Robert Clark
    • Gorman Brown
    • Maurice Holmes
    • Theo Plummer